CSD 1960740: Experimental Crystal Structure Determination

  • Quinten A. Akkerman (Contributor)
  • Beatriz Martín-García (Contributor)
  • Joka Buha (Contributor)
  • Guilherme Almeida (Contributor)
  • Stefano Toso (Contributor)
  • Sergio Marras (Contributor)
  • Francesco Bonaccorso (Contributor)
  • Urko Petralanda (Contributor)
  • Ivan Antonio Carlo Infante (Contributor)
  • Liberato Manna (Contributor)



Related Article: Quinten A. Akkerman, Beatriz Martín-García, Joka Buha, Guilherme Almeida, Stefano Toso, Sergio Marras, Francesco Bonaccorso, Urko Petralanda, Ivan Infante, Liberato Manna|2019|Chem.Mater.|31|8145|doi:10.1021/acs.chemmater.9b02914
Date made available8 Oct 2019
PublisherUnknown Publisher
  • Ultrathin Orthorhombic PbS Nanosheets

    Akkerman, Q. A., Martín-García, B., Buha, J., Almeida, G., Toso, S., Marras, S., Bonaccorso, F., Petralanda, U., Infante, I. & Manna, L., 8 Oct 2019, In: Chemistry of Materials. 31, 19, p. 8145-8153 9 p.

    Research output: Contribution to JournalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Cite this