If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Personal profile

Ancillary activities

No ancillary activities

Ancillary activities are updated daily

Personal information

I am currently employed as a Tutor for the Bachelor programme of Psychology.

In addition, I work on a double doctarate at the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (Medicine and Health Sciences) and the University of Groningen (Youth Care). My PhD Project is about social climate in residential youth care institutions. More info about the project can be found herehttp://www.ntnu.no/web/rkbu/live-a-life-in-residential-care. Furthermore, I am a co-founder and editor of Orthoreka!, a journal for excellent mastertheses at the University of Groningen. 

Before taking the PhD I have worked as a policy advisor and psychometric analysist for examinations at the Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. Furthermore, I have worked at a Triversum, child and adolescent psychiatry hospital as a research internship for the project `Mentalisation based treatment for adolescents with personality problems`.

Research

Academic interests

  • Adolescents
  • Personality problems
  • Residential youth care
  • Living environment
  • Modern test theory
  • Structural Equation Modelling

Teaching

Tutor for the Bachelor of Psychology at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. I teach workgroups/tutorials on multiple courses in methodology, statistics, and conceptual topics.

Fingerprint

Dive into the research topics where Jonathan Leipoldt is active. These topic labels come from the works of this person. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Network

Recent external collaboration on country level. Dive into details by clicking on the dots or
If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.