Best paper award at Adaptive Learning Agents 2018

  • Roijers, Diederik (Recipient), Zintgraf, Luisa M. (Recipient), Libin, Pieter (Recipient) & Nowé, Ann (Recipient)



Won best paper award for: "Diederik M. Roijers, Luisa M. Zintgraf, Pieter Libin, and Ann Nowé - Interactive Multi-Objective RL in Multi-Armed Bandits for Any Utility Function. In ALA workshop at ICML/AAMAS/IJCAI 2018, 8 pages, July 2018. "
Degree of recognitionInternational

Awarded at event

Event titleAdaptive Learning Agents Workshop at AAMAS/ICML/IJCAI 2018
Location, Stockholm, SwedenShow on map
Period13 Jul 2018 → 14 Jul 2018