Jury is still out on the radiative forcing by black carbon

Olivier Boucher, Yves Balkanski, Oivind Hodnebrog, Cathrine Lund Myhre, Gunnar Myhre, Johannes Quaas, Bjorn Hallvard Samset, Nick Schutgens, Philip Stier, Rong Wang

Research output: Contribution to JournalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)E5092-E5093
JournalProceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America
Issue number35
Publication statusPublished - 30 Aug 2016

Cite this